Stork Stack April 2014 3rd Trimester

I just heard last week that Stork Stack and Bluum merged! Which means this is the only Stork Stack box I will ever get, and my 6 month subscription will transfer to my Bluum box account, so it looks like I will be getting Bluum until this fall. But I wanted to share with you what I got from Stork Stack, even though it is no longer available.

So this is the Stork Stack box that I received. They emailed me the cards that would normally be in a box explaining each item. Hopefully I will be able to post them in this blog post. But the theme was “Busy Bee”

Stork Stack

April_2014_Busy_Bee_g1_Page_1 April_2014_Busy_Bee_g1_Page_2Here are close ups of the products.

MonkeyFinger Puppet Finger Puppet Kids Foot Wipes Swaddle Love Larabar

I enjoyed everything in the box. The Larabar is in my packed bag for the hospital. Which reminds me I need to get some more snacks. I also like the foot wipes. These will be super handy for after the beach! I need to get the adult ones!! My flip flops turn my feet black, so I could use a good cleaning every now and then. The finger puppet is adorable, and love the monkey! I haven’t read the book yet, but I love Aden & Anais products, so it can’t be bad. It isn’t a book I would just go out and purchase, so it makes it fun getting a gift.

So, you can’t purchase Stork Stack anymore. All the links will bring you to Bluum. So my accounts merged, and I had an issue for a little while saying I had 2 kids, and one was almost 4, but they got it all cleared up and looks like it extended my account since I JUST purchased a 6 month subscription to Stork Stack. I wish Bluum shipped as fast as Stork Stack! It was here before I knew it! Now, I signed up for Citrus Lane too, which I will get my first month in May. So, I can’t wait to see what those boxes are like as well (and how long it takes to get to me).  My MommiesFirst box should get here any day, and then my April Bluum should be here hopefully next week, or the week after…

*Referral codes are in some links* Most are save 50% off you first box! (Citrus Lane & Bluum)

Leave a comment